Wk3-Classmate Conversation-Sara Riveribark

Today I had the pleasure of speaking with Sara. I briefly met Sara during the Caster Plasting Activity in Seal Beach. By briefly, I mean that she helped me pour the wet sand around my hand and foot. (Thank you so much for that.) Beside this, her name was pretty much all I knew about her. I am so glad that I did this weeks classmate conversation with her. Sara is majoring in Organismal Biology because she loves science. Before this, she was thinking of being a Veterinarian but changed her mind because she could not stand the fact of preforming surgery on animals. She lived in Central Valley with her parents and her adorable dog Zander, until she came to CSULB to study. (Below I attached a photo of her dog.) On her free time she loves reading. Like I mean a lot! She enjoys reading the Harry Potter series and the Lord of the Rings series. Her birthday is on March 5. She will be 19! When she was in elementary school she went to a private school in Indiana. At age 17 she graduated High School in California. I am so glad to have gotten to know Sara. Below is a photo of Sara and I.. Oohhh and Zander!

Sara and I                                                 Zander

Sara’s wordpress : http://www.read4life2017.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

